something

something which I cannot describe is happening ,initially I did not notice it .But then when it happens in your face kind of , of course I had to sit up and take notice.
Its puzzling
Thankfully I have the trip coming up so I am happy about it ,atleast it will take my mind off it.

Meanwhile knitting wise ,I hv decided to take a break ,yeah instead I hv been clearing up the home and steam cleaning the carpets ….and I have bundled up the yarn and stored it safely in the storage box , plus I do have packing to do.Dh helped me tidy the home so it was a lot easier for me.Weekend we just stayed in because dh had work to do the whole day and sunday well we cleaned the home …top to bottom .

Meanwhile I think I may hv to buy some new tops for me ,I had just recently bought a couple of tops that too a bit on the loose side because u know I thot my graph wud only rise in wt dept ..but now I am kind of floating just after losing 4 lbs !
okaaay 3-4 lbs ๐Ÿ˜‰ get it

I dread this shopping again ..clothes shopping …putting on /off trying new sizes ..its just too damn boring n tiring ..my jeans also is hanging off my hips like its going to fall off if my belt ever gives in ๐Ÿ™‚ ..again I did buy the jeans loose fitting to compensate for future weight gains …yuck .one of the new tops just keeps slipping off my shoulders ..

see..only I the eternal pessimist, can find a downside in this too ๐Ÿ™‚ ..
..yes ..now coming back to this thing that is bothering me …I wanted it ,and I got it but now it seems like a downside to me……no no I was intially happy but then … ?its actually a minor issue …but U know me I love blowing things up and dwelling on it ..in fact its my fav pastime apart from knitting of course ๐Ÿ™‚

yeah …yeah I am a major drama queen…but really if there were no dramas in life , wud it be interesting ? ๐Ÿ™‚

One response to “something

  1. Yay, for everything feeling loose!!! That’s definitely a fantastic sign that the weight is going, woot woot! I hope you can return all the clothes you bought and get smaller sizes. You said it right, we make life interesting with all the drama we create! Long live the drama queens ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

