Never again

here is the blankie i was working on the past month and this is all I have to show for it 🙂

I finished working on it late at night but I wanted it done ,it was getting on my nerves ..so as soon as i finished the cast-off i ran took a plastic cover  ,put blankie inside ,and put cello tape on it …like it was going to escape and haunt me 🙂 now I have gained even more respect for all of you who knit adult sized sweaters shawls etc .

This weekend I will give it to my friend  and her precious lil baby..

Never again will I knit such a huge blankie like this click here again

One response to “Never again

  1. Yay, you did it! I would have quit ages ago, but you stuck with it! Good on you:)
    Those are such cheerful colors and I’m sure that your friend and her baby are going to love it and appreciate all your hard work!! Bravo!

Leave a Reply

