My fifteen minutes of

  • peace
  • reading new magazines in a clean , well furnished atmosphere
  • noiseless 
  • responsiblity-free  i.e nothing to pick up clean up cook
  • felt so good that I leaned back and rested my head on the back of the chair.
  • no anxiety inducing  triggers

BUZZZZZZZZZZZZ…yeah I hear it , its time for my blood-draw for some tests  🙂

As a parent of  a toddler,I find peace wherever I   can , even if its in a hospital  🙂 waiting room

One response to “My fifteen minutes of

  1. OMG – soooo true!

    P.S: Hi, back from my weekend in Seattle. Will email ya soon:)

Leave a Reply

