The zoo again

yes I know ,I keep posting about  zoo or wild animal park nowadays both  seem the same to me ,stroller kiddos n animals  and for me boredom but this time I had the opportunity to take some amazing snaps .Also we went on the safari bus ,it takes you as near as possible to the animals but you cannot touch them (that costs like $90 a person even for lil kanmani)

So we have saved that ocassion for her birthday.

beautiful bird huh..

 Now for the beautiful people in my life well beauty and the………..beauty’s dad

One response to “The zoo again

  1. Gorgeous family! Those birds are such beauties. Fun day:)

Leave a Reply

