Larry David

Awesome  comedian ..except that there are certain aspects I find totally disrespectful and in a really bad taste .like the way he makes fun of the nativity scene during x’mas  etc ..but again at the end of the day when I am just itching to have a good time in the peace of my home ..this is what I watch   curb ur enthusiasm 🙂

Every episode there is one part atleast  where I laugh out really loud ,kanmani gets scared ..yes its that funny (I laughed during painful dental procedure when the hygienist  cracks a joke ,either I have a low threshold or he’s really funny) end long bracket message

I really like this funny bald guy 🙂

 

One response to “Larry David

  1. Do you remember the one where he was openly asking a sick guy about his kidney? He cracks me up too!

Leave a Reply

