Knitting Books from library

  1. TAG YOU’RE KNIT
  2. KNITTING W/O TEARS
  3. QUICK KNITS -JUDY ANN SADLER
  4. KNITS FOR BABIES AND TODDLERS-FIONA Mc TAGUE
  5. KNITTED AND FELTED CHILDREN’S CLOTHES-ZOE HALSTEAD
  6. CREATIVE COLLECTION TO KNIT

These are the books I have borrowed from the library, awesome patterns.Right now tho ‘ I am knitting another bolero by Erika Knight (absolutely in love with this pattern).

Found a lot of patterns that I like in these books , for example I found this awesome lacy cardigan in (6) i intend to knit…with with Dk yarn I have .

A beanie ,lacy one  with a beautiful flower I found in this (5) book ..oh I hope  it turns out well ,love it so much.Another beret …I hope to get it done from this book(mostly this post is a future reference for me )

In (1) there is a Bella bolero  😉 the wink sign is personal only  few persons can understand , I absolutely have to knit ,its got ruffles ,lacy pattern ,i cord..whats not to love, mittens

…and I also borrowed an awesome book for caps ,forgot the name .

So Sh never needs to be cold this winter ,she will be stylish all set if everything goes as planned

again wow so many spelling mistakes

2 responses to “Knitting Books from library

  1. Looks like you’re going to be a busy bee then 😉 Hehehe=)

    BTW, I’ve been catching up on your posts and that’s why the many comments, sorry for spamming your inbox!!

  2. hehehe no pp , i love comments 🙂 .yeah, busy opening and closing those books over n over n over hahahaha

Leave a Reply

