Mini-Wishlist

  • Buy a really expensive pair of jeans for Dh in a color that is not blue but the same time chic and comfy
  • knit a cardi for Sh that she can wear
  • get a massage for myself
  • lose my weight

Sh school  sends me wishlists, she has an awesome teacher who has worked miracles (and I am not using the word lightly here)..so I thought let me send one to god 😉

One response to “Mini-Wishlist

  1. I hope that everyone of those wishes comes true along with many, many more:)

Leave a Reply

