conversations with Sh

Sh:amma,where ‘s appa

me:appa go bye-bye

Sh:appa go bye-bye (hername) go bye bye

Usually I will ask her “who’s my baby “and she will say “(hername)

Today

Sh: amma who’s my baby ?

me:huh
Sh: appa

Her affection for dad is  soooo much he cannot take bath cannot use the toilet ,he has 2 be with her all d time .I cannot go anywhere near him at all,she is possesive ,cannot shout at him,she will hit me and spit

2 responses to “conversations with Sh

  1. She’s a proper daddy’s girl:) I love her answers! Prithvi used to be the same way with me and sometimes he still does things like that even though he’s much older.

  2. Preeti working on translating this into some free time for me;)

Leave a Reply

