Everyday

  • I grill salmon for Dh using   this    every single day ,and every single day he feigns surprise ,and if on any day I miss them he loses his cool.. 🙂
  • I wish I had more energy to maintain a clean home
  • I wish I were able to afford fine yarns for my princess, I always substitute
  • I am filled with gratitude for everything I have including my new hobby knitting   and  that we can afford for me to be SAHM
  • I wish there were a way to talk to grandma
  • I wish I  still looked in my pre -marriage days

My first trip to US ..this was taken after a 19 hr flight

2 responses to “Everyday

  1. You don’t look like you just got off a long flight!!! I should try out this trick for grilled salmon, thanks for sharing:)

  2. 🙂 I was excited , and my mom had put French plait on the the hair stayed in place .Just 10 days b4 I had a facial done,4 the marriage so probably thats why.
    Preethi its salt -free , my Dh has hypertension so its good .

Leave a Reply

