The blue dress and the ruffled tank top

The ruffle top I have completed only the front the back has to be worked in the same manner , plus I learnt three-needle method of joining the ruffle…for my princess Bella

2 responses to “The blue dress and the ruffled tank top

  1. I love the embroidered details on the blue dress and the ruffled tank top is so pretty. Love the colors and the ruffle is perfect. Can’t wait to see it all done and modeled by your princess:)

  2. thank u preethi :)my princess will soon be modeling it 🙂

Leave a Reply

