Vacation

We went to DC to visit our friends and to say we had a good time would be the least.

They  made us feel at home pampered us  and it was so restful particularly for me ..I learnt cooking tips from her ,we had gossip sessions about Bollywood Kollywood ,Tollywood .

We visited Aerospace Museum .

By the end ,she was chanting “I want airplane” …so we bought her a toy one   😉

Then the Smithsonian

Then the aquarium

2 responses to “Vacation

  1. There you are:) I didn’t see this post earlier!!! Looks like you had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the sights in DC. I love Bella and the penguin!

  2. I am the one in the blue shirt plaid 🙂

Leave a Reply

