Blue

This is how I feel today ,but its okay .Actually yesterday during the Easter mass I felt ..failure.Imagine a home made of cards or match sticks whatever  and when it falls down with just a gentle breeze,now imagine the home to be my past life ..that is how I felt.I felt like there had been no success in my life at least nothing that counts as anything much to me

Truth is I have not yet attempted anything to feel failure but I felt that way in church .AFter the service went out had lunch and came back home .While I was attempting to make SH sleep I felt the cot moving like a swing it was rhythmic and gentle like a swing .Later on I came to know it was an Earthquake

Edited to add:

We are in san diego so here’s    more news

Leave a Reply

