I give fish

Sh was doing something naughty

Me: dont do it

Sh :Amma go bye bye time  out 4 u (she hits me )

(I pretend to cry)

Sh:Thats ok I give  fish 4 u ,yummy yummy fish (she can hear the fish sizzling in the grill)

2 responses to “I give fish

  1. You are tempting me with all of these fish posts on your blog. Tomorrow I will definitely cook fish using one of the links on your sidebar. Looks like SH loves fish too, that’s great when kids love healthy food!!

  2. Hi I like this snap of urs 🙂 beautiful
    Me 2 when anybody fries or grills the aroma is 2 much 4 me 🙂

Leave a Reply

