sweater troubles

There are so many knitting book for reference and patterns but I am yet to find one that gives clearly instructions how to knit a sweater for toddler with straight needles

2 responses to “sweater troubles

  1. Pick out a pattern and I will be glad to help you along. Are you a part of Ravelry (www.ravelry.com)? You can find many, many patterns over there if you do a pattern search for “toddler sweater” or “toddler cardigan” and many of these patterns are free too (gotta love those freebies!)

  2. ooh thank you so much, I just borrowed this book , I really love your knitting its beautiful .You are so talented 🙂
    The Yarn Girls’ Guide to Kid Knits: Patterns for Babies and Toddlers.Plan to knit the first pattern a pullover , when I get to the neck I will surely need help .Thanks again:)